Journey with Alexander Watches to landscapes of beauty, from the city to the sea. The way the light catches the hillsides. The water dapples against skin. The rainbows of color found in the everyday.
All you need to do is Dive Into Your World.


Created/Shot/Edited by: Sal D'Alia https://www.saldalia.com/ https://www.instagram.com/timbuz/ Producer: Irwin Rommel https://www.instagram.com/irwinrommel/ Coordinator: Princess Manzon https://www.instagram.com/pjsandstories/ Talent: Natalie Tarin https://www.instagram.com/coco.natty/ https://www.facebook.com/thetravellin... https://www.thetravellingfoxes.com https://thetravellingfoxes.com/ Michael Jiang https://www.instagram.com/mikejiang/ https://www.instagram.com/sunsout/ Liz Dumdum https://www.instagram.com/lizdumdum/ http://www.lizdumdum.com/ https://www.facebook.com/thestyledipl... Make Up Artist: John Fredson Granada https://www.instagram.com/fredsonized/ Stylist: Gabriel Arenas https://www.instagram.com/frankenerd/ Underwater Footage Assistants/Tour Guides: Dani Bautista https://www.instagram.com/dcatbautista/ http://www.danibautista.com/ Niccolo Stevens https://www.instagram.com/niccosplace/ http://www.niccolostevens.com/ Toby Kulot https://www.instagram.com/tobykulot/ https://www.instagram.com/sbtraveland... Location Coordinator: Joshua Lim https://www.instagram.com/joshuavlim/ Transportation: Hello Cebu https://www.instagram.com/hellocebuph/ Talent/Influencer Management: Spotted Media https://www.instagram.com/spottedmedia/ https://www.facebook.com/spottedmediainc Fashion Designer of Natalie's Purple Gown: Lemuel Rosos https://www.facebook.com/lemuelrososa... Swimwwear Designer of Natalie's Reversible Onepiece White/Red: Solti Activewear https://www.instagram.com/soltiactive... http://www.staysolti.com/ Board Shorts, Men’s activewear Mike's Board Shorts: Blood Red https://www.instagram.com/bybloodred/ https://www.bloodredclothing.com/